×
Menu ☰
18 th - 20 th JAN
Pronites
Competitions And Events
About Us
When Carpe Diem began 15 years back, little did one know how popular it would go on to become. It began with the purpose of providing a much needed diversion to B-school students. Today, it has become a mainstay of our calendar year!

Find comedy interesting? We have had comedians like Zakir, Biswa and Kunal Kamra. If music is your cup of tea, then you would be heartened to know that Mohit Chauhan, Sachin-Jigar, Coke Studio and many such stars have performed here over the years. We also have competitions in music, dance, theatre, art... name it and we'll have it all attracting the best talent!

But Carpe Diem is really not just about a few events or stars. It is about having a truly splendid 3 days that live on in our memories many years hence. It is about creating new friendships. True to our name, it is about seizing the moment and making the most of it.

Our theme this year is "Unleash your imagination". You'll get a chance to Immerse yourself into the world of immense possibilities or fantasy that you could only wish for before!
Contact Us
Overall Coordinator
carpediem.overallcoordinator@email.iimcal.ac.in
Marketing
carpediem@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sponsorship
carpediem.spons@email.iimcal.ac.in
Event
carpediemevents@email.iimcal.ac.in
Hospitality Campus Ambassador
carpediem.hospitality@email.iimcal.ac.in

Pulkit Singh
Overall Coordinator
pulkits2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sonal Priya
Sponsorship Head
sonalp2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Utkarsh Garkoti
Sponsorship Head
utkarshg2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Naman Chaudhary
Sponsorship Head
namanc2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Pallavi Priyadarshini
Marketing Head
pallavip2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Tarun Kumar
Marketing Head
tarunk2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Prabhudutta Sahoo
Marketing Head
prabhuduttas2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Rohit Saini
Hospitality Head
rohits2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
D. Sreecharan
Hospitality Head
desabattulas2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Mayank Kumar
IT Head
mayankk2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Anshul yadav
Infra
anshuly2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Reshmanth
Infra
lingopallir2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sanjana Shinde
Events
sanjanas2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Rohan Tripathi
Events
tripathir2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Alisha Surabhi
Treasurer
alishas2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
Karan Bir Singh
Pronights
karanb2020@email.iimcal.ac.in
All Rights Reserved to Carpe Diem @ 2018