×
Menu ☰

Pronites
Competitions And Events
Past Associates
About Us
When Carpe Diem began 15 years back, little did one know how popular it would go on to become. It began with the purpose of providing a much needed diversion to B-school students. Today, it has become a mainstay of our calendar year!

Find comedy interesting? We have had comedians like Zakir, Biswa and Kunal Kamra. If music is your cup of tea, then you would be heartened to know that Mohit Chauhan, Sachin-Jigar, Coke Studio and many such stars have performed here over the years. We also have competitions in music, dance, theatre, art... name it and we'll have it all attracting the best talent!

But Carpe Diem is really not just about a few events or stars. It is about having a truly splendid 3 days that live on in our memories many years hence. It is about creating new friendships. True to our name, it is about seizing the moment and making the most of it.

Our theme this year is "Unleash your imagination". You'll get a chance to Immerse yourself into the world of immense possibilities or fantasy that you could only wish for before!
Contact Us
Overall Coordinator
carpediem.overallcoordinator@email.iimcal.ac.in
Marketing
carpediem@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sponsorship
carpediem.spons@email.iimcal.ac.in
Event
carpediemevents@email.iimcal.ac.in
Hospitality Campus Ambassador
carpediem.hospitality@email.iimcal.ac.in

Prateek Bansal
Overall Coordinator
prateekb2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Aarushi Chaplot
Sponsorship Head
arushic2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Anshuman Sureka
Sponsorship Head
anshumans2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Prajakta
Sponsorship Head
patkyp2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Amit Kohad
Marketing Head
amitk2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Nishant
Marketing Head
nisthanta2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Himalika Singh
Marketing Head
himalikas2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Anusha S
Hospitality Head
anushas2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Arpan Deshmukh S
Hospitality Head
deshmukha2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Venkatesh Shukla
IT Head
venkateshs2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Shashank Maurya
Infra
shashankk2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Pravin Kumar
Infra
pravink2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Shefali Agarwal
Events
shefalia2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Nandini Bagaria
Events
nandinib2019@email.iimcal.ac.in
Somil Kumar
Pronights
somilk@email.iimcal.ac.in
Vishesh Kumar
Treasurer
visheshk@email.iimcal.ac.in
All Rights Reserved to Carpe Diem @ 2018